UNDER CONSTRUCTION

BukowskiComrades,

I am so thankful for this space to share my perspectives through poetry and prose with you. Alas, a LOT has been changing in my life throughout the past 4 months which has totally affected the direction I have for this blog. I have come to learn that even when you give your all, sometimes even that isn’t enough to appease the academic powers that be. After being broken by rhetoric, I have decided to shift the focus to subject matter that brings me life and sustains it. How that manifests is to be seen, but I am pretty sure that it’ll include more than prose, will include a lot more social cultural commentary, artwork that gives me pause, music video appreciation, and of course a lot of poetry.

I’m sure these changes likely won’t impact you all too much, and hopefully if they do it’ll be in positive ways! I’ll always be on the prowl for collaborations and if you are interested or know anyone who would be, I will provide more information on how to get the ball rolling in the future.

Here’s to Progression,

-D

 

About thepsych1

I am a natural progression. As I learn and grow, so does this blog as a reflection of myself. Poetry Art Videos Critique Let's collaborate. Bring your friends.
This entry was posted in Site Notice/Update, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

